Account
People Search Chat Forums Blogs Photos Articles News Groups Events Tags Categories Help
  •  
 
 
FAQ
Before I begin, are there any content restrictions I need to know about?
Yes and you should read our Terms of Use for a list of them but I want to emphasize one particular one here. You are not allowed to mention minors, childhood activities (including your own memories), or engage in ageplay or use ageplay references or images. Any content that breaks this rule will be deleted immediately without warning. Please read the Terms of Use for more on allowed content.
How can I upload a primary photo?
Hover over your Dashboard icon and click on Avatar You will be able to select a Avatar as your primary photo or you can upload a photo from your computer. From the View photo page you can set a photo as your Default Avatar.
How do I edit my profile?
There are two options. From the bottom menu click on the little Gear icon (Settings Icon) and click Account Settings. You will be able to edit your profile details as you wish. You can also look for the "Dashboard" in the navigation bar, hover over the Dashboard logo, and click on the "Account Home" link. Once you're at your Account Home look in the Account Control box for the "Edit Profile info" link, and click on that link. Once there you'll be able to edit your information.
How do I create my blog?
From the navigation menu click on Blogs than click on Add Post If this is your first blog, you will be asked to give your blog a name and a description. You will only need to do this once, everytime after when you click on Add Post you will be able to create blog posts.
Can I change the description of my blog?
Yes. Click on Blogs from the navigation menu than click on My Blog. In the Actions block click on Edit Blog.
How can I edit my Privacy Settings?
There are 2 ways you can edit your privacy settings 1) From the bottom menu click the Settings Icon than click Privacy Settings 2) Hover over the Dashboard icon from the navigation menu and click on Privacy Settings.
What is a Privacy Group?
By default there are 4 privacy groups 1) Me Only 2) Public 3) Members 4) Friends Each of these is considered a privacy group. If none of these privacy groups work for your needs, you can create your own Privacy Group.
How do I create a new Privacy Group?
From the privacy settings page you will see 4 blocks 1) My Privacy Groups - This will list all privacy groups you create 2) Create New Privacy Group - Allows you to create your own privacy group 3) Default Privacy Group - All modules that have privacy settings are set to this option 4) Default Values - Displays the current privacy settings per module or functionality From the Create New Privacy Group block provide the title of your new group eg. Family, Best Friends, Co-Workers etc. From the Extends drop down list choose if you want this new privacy group to extend another privacy group Even the privacy groups you create will be available from this section. Click Create. You will now see your new privacy group listed in the My Privacy Groups block. From here you can add members as well as remove members from this group.
How do I Add or Remove members from a privacy group I've created?
Beside each privacy group are 2 icons (a green plus icon and a red minus icon) The green plus icon allows you to add members to the privacy group. Click the green plus button and in the keyword field type the username you wish to add or part of the username. Click the checkbox beside the user(s) and click Add. A number will be displayed beside the name of your privacy group which indicates how many members you currently have in this privacy group. To remove a member from a privacy group, click the red minus button beside the add button Place a checkmark beside all the members you want to remove than click Delete.
I created my new privacy group(s) and added appropriate members, Now what?
You can now use your new privacy group(s) on the features that are available to you such as Blogs, Photos etc. If you want all your Photos, Blogs, etc. to run off of your new privacy group, from your privacy settings page choose your new privacy group beside all features that are currently available to you. Applying this from your privacy settings will ensure all posts you make will be available to Only the users in the privacy group selected.
How do I create photo albums?
Click on Photos from the menu than click Add Album. Fill in the basic details, set your Privacy options than click Submit.
How do I upload photos to a album?
Click on Photos from the navigation menu than click on My Albums Choose the album you want to upload photos to than click Add Photos from the Main block. Remember you must have the right to publish the images you upload. Don't publish commercial images, artwork, or anything else that you don't have the right to. This includes images that might have other people in them as they haven't given us permission to have them on our site.
How do I upload photos to a album?
Click on Photos from the navigation menu than click on My Albums Choose the album you want to upload photos to than click Add Photos from the Main block.
How can I edit my photo albums?
Click on Photos from the menu than click My Albums. Choose the album you want to edit than click Edit Album from the Main block.
How can I organize my photos?
Click on Photos from the menu than click My Albums. Choose the album that has the photos you want to organize than click Organize from the Main block. In the Organize block, click and drag the photos to the placement you want them to be displayed as. You can Reverse the changes you made by clicking the Reverse button.
How can I delete photo albums?
Click on Photos from the menu than click My Albums. From the Administration block click Manage Place a check mark inside the album(s) you want to delete than click Delete.
How can I delete multiple photos?
Click Photos from the menu than click My Albums Choose the album that contains the photos you want to delete than click Manage Photos from the Main block. Check off all the photos you want to delete than click Delete.
How can I move photos from one album to another?
Click Photos from the menu than click My Albums Choose the album that contains the photos you want to move than click Manage Photos from the Main block. Check off all the photos you want to move than choose the album you want to move your photos to from the drop down list. Click Move to another album and your photos will be moved.
How can I send a private message to a user?
There are 2 ways you can send a private message to a user 1) Hover over the Mail icon from the navigation menu and click on Compose In the Recipient field, type in the username of the user you want to send a message to. If the username exists it will populate as you're typing in the Username. This will help to ensure you type in the correct username. 2) From the users profile you can click the Send Letter.
Can I view messages I have sent?
Yes! Hover over the mail icon from the navigation menu and click Outbox. This will take you to your Outbox which contains Messages and Greetings you have sent. You can have just messages display or just Greetings by placing a check mark beside what you want to see. Removing a check mark beside Messages for example will display everything but Messages and vice versa.
I accidentally removed the wrong message, can I retrieve it?
Yes! Hover over the Mail icon from the navigation menu and click on Trash. This will display all Messages and Greetings you deleted. Choose what you want to retrieve and click Restore The message(s) selected will now be back in your Inbox.
Are my messages on here permanently unless I delete them?
No! To save space on our server and to ensure the site is not running what it doesn't need to run, all old messages are removed every 180 Days.
How does Subscriptions work?
When you subscribe to another user that user's profile will be listed in your subscriptions page. This also applies to subscribing to other users activities such as blogs etc.
 
Copyright © 2017 MS.